Team

OUR TEAM

Bruce Jeffery
PRESIDENT

(908) 625-8300 x 216

bjeffery10@aol.com

Brian Battista

(908) 963-1524 X 267

bbattista@jefferyrealty.com

Steve Battista

(908) 963-4539 x 240

sbattista@jefferyrealty.com

Augie Caruso

(908) 208-6162 x 252

acaruso@jefferyrealty.com

Jon Corbiscello

(973) 420-9029 x 254

jcorbiscello@jefferyrealty.com

Pat Delaney

(908) 794-2983 x 221

pdelaney@jefferyrealty.com

William Farkas

973-223-6600 x 215

bfarkas@jefferyrealty.com

Joseph Hydro

(908) 797-6909 x 222

jhydro@jefferyrealty.com

Jeffrey Katz

(908) 715-2200 x 248

jkatz@jefferyrealty.com

Matthew Kenderian

(732) 547-8090 x 227

mkenderian@jefferyrealty.com

Adam Kushins

(973) 698-4493 x 259

akushins@jefferyrealty.com

Anthony Nataline

(908) 294-7417 x 243

anataline@jefferyrealty.com

Mike Testa

(201) 232-6086 x 289

mtesta@jefferyrealty.com

Alan Walker

(732) 485-9364 x 250

awalker@jefferyrealty.com

Shane Wierks

(908) 581-7781 x 223

swierks@jefferyrealty.com